Daily Schedule

(August 14, 2015-December 6, 2015)

 

Printable Schedule

 

OPEN SWIM HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY

5:45 a.m. – 7:45 a.m. (Instructional Pool)

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (Competition Pool)

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Instructional Pool)

6:00 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. (Competition Pool)

(Close at 7:45pm on Friday)

Locker Rooms close at 9:00 p.m.

 

 

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

2:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Locker Rooms close at 5:00 p.m.

 

OPEN DIVE HOURS

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

2:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Locker Rooms close at 5:00 p.m.

 

SCHEDULED CLOSINGS

 

Monday, September 7 for Labor Day

Saturday, September 12 for Home Football Game

Saturday, September 26 for Home Football Game

Saturday, October 3 for Home Football Game

Friday, October 9 after 1pm for War Eagle Invite

Saturday-Sunday, October 10-11 for War Eagle Invite

Saturday, October 31 for Home Football Game

Saturday, November 7 for Auburn vs Indiana Swim Meet

Saturday, November 14 for Home Football Game

Saturday, November 21 for Home Football Game

Wednesday-Saturday, November 25-28 for Thanksgiving

Friday, December 4 after 8am for AHSAA State Meet

Saturday, December 5 for AHSAA State Meet

(Schedule is subject to change due to repairs, maintenance and other events)

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4000 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©