Daily Schedule

(August 18 - December 10, 2017)

Printable Schedule

OPEN SWIM HOURS

MONDAY – FRIDAY

5:45 a.m. – 7:45 a.m. (Instructional Pool)

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (Competition Pool)

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.(Instructional Pool)

6:00 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. (Competition Pool)

Locker Rooms close at 9:00 p.m.

(Close at 7:45 p.m. on Friday)

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

2:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Locker Rooms close at 5:00 p.m.

 

OPEN DIVE HOURS

SATURDAY – SUNDAY

2:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m.

Locker Rooms close at 5:00 p.m.

 

 

SCHEDULED CLOSINGS

Saturday, September 2 for Home Football Game

Monday, September 4 for Labor Day

Saturday, September 16 for Home Football Game

Saturday, September 30 for Home Football Game

Saturday, October 7 for Home Football Game

Friday, October 13 after 1:00 p.m. for Auburn vs Tennessee/Wisconsin

Saturday-Sunday, October 14-15 for War Eagle Invite

Saturday, October 21 for Auburn vs Texas A&M

Friday, October 27 from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. for Auburn vs Alabama

Saturday, November 11 for Home Football Game

Saturday, November 18 for Home Football Game

Wednesday-Friday, November 22-24 for Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 25 for Home Football Game

Friday, December 1 after 8 a.m. for AHSAA State Meet

Saturday, December 2 for AHSAA State Meet

 

(Schedule is subject to change due to repairs, maintenance and other events)

Auburn University | Auburn, Alabama 36849 | (334) 844-4182 |
Website Feedback | Privacy | Copyright ©